Make your own free website on

Welcome to The Wildcats Jungle!

Home | gfreports | honourroll | Wildcats Greats | Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Me | New Page Title

Welcome graphic

On this site I'll include everything I know about my favorite team the Perth Wildcats. There will be a lot of History on the Perth Wildcats on this site aswell i will keep you up to date on BIG current news, and also keep you up to date on our championship bid.
click here to go to the official Wildcats site:

The Wildcats have been in the National Basketball League for 24 years now played in 7 Grand finals, lost 3 1987, 1993, 2003 & won 4 Championships, 1990 Brisbane Bullets, 1991 East Side Spectres, 1995 North Melbourne, & 1999/2000 Victoria Titans!
The Wildcats have not missed out the playoffs since first making the finals in 1987, they have made the finals for 20 straight seasons!
Paul Rogers was the first Wildcat to win the League MVP award (99/00)!
Murray Arnold won the NBL coach of the year  in 1991!


In the News

In a great day for WA basketball the Wildcats are pleased to announce that Mr Jack Bendat a WA multi-millionaire is the new Wildcats chairman along with Mr Mack Hall and the former #21 Wildcats skipper Mr Andrew Vlahov! 

Wildcats Question of the Month!

1) Who did the Wildcats play in Ricky's last regular season game in the NBL and by how many points?